Committee Positions
2018/2019 season
Vice President            
Secretary                    Helen Snibson
Treasurer                    Jennie Stinson 
Registrar                     Lambrini Greig
Club Captain               
Chief Instructor          
Nipper Captain            Warrick Bottrall
Vice Club Captain               
Junior Club Captain            
IRB & ATV Captain              Andrew Trewavis
ORB Captain                        Darryl Paterson
Gear Steward                      Greg Ward
First Aid Officer                   Patsy Hannig
Publicity Officer                  
Club House Chairman         
Competition Manager          Andy Murrell
Social Chairperson              
Radio Officer                        
Committee Member             Roger Trewavis
Committee Member             Cheryl Edwards
Proxy Delegate to LSV        Charlie Ryan

© PSLSC Inc. Proudly created with